Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season
No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for...

9/12/2014 -
Just want to let everyone know we have decided to not race tomorrow Friday September 26th
  • Join us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube!
  • Kids 12 and under are always FREE!!!
  • Text "BCSFAN" to 84483 to receive text alerts!!
Driver Websites USKN

Latest Results

Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodels
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Aarons UMP Modifieds
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Belleville Automotive Pure Stocks
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocks
Full Results

Support Our Sponsors

Boss Chassis
Exclusive Design
Rock Auto
Dambacher Truck
Scott Credit Union
The Special Olympics
Driver Websites
Gateway Grizzlies
Nationwide Auto Transport
Kettler  Sons
OReilly Auto Parts
Hoosier Tires Midwest
U Pic a Part
King Edwards Chicken
Tribout Carnival Supply

©2015 Belle-Clair Speedway
All rights reserved


Chris Smith becomes the 6th different Modified winner! Isaak wins Top Dog night II

Chris Smith becomes the 6th different Modified winner! Isaak wins Top Dog night II

An Error in the Belleville News Democrat Friday’s Racing report from 5-27-11 turns out to be prophecy for Friday 6-3-11. The headline read Voigt edges Dauderman at the finish line for the UMP Super Late Model Win! Actually it was Dauderman whom edged out Voigt at the line for the win!
On this Friday 6-3-11 it was Mark Voigt from Marine IL. that turned the BND’s error to prophecy and beat Dauderman to the checker’s! Starting from the hard earned pole position Mike Schulte charged to the early lead and would head the field for the first five circuits. Bobby Dauderman would settle in and find his groove and make the pass on Schulte on lap six diving deep into turns 3&4 on the low side of the track! Dauderman’s lead would hold up for a few laps but Voigt was on a mission using the cushion on the high side and would pull alongside Dauderman. Wheel to wheel they battled looking like a replay of last weeks feature but Voigt had his machine dialed in, stormed to the front. A late race caution for Mike Harris would give Dauderman one last chance at Voigt, he took his ride from top to bottom but Voigt proved too strong on this night collecting his third feature win of the season at Belle-Clair Speedway! John Beck ran a strong third, Dave Thornton & Schulte rounded out the top five.
The always dynamite UMP Modified division provided the fans with another thriller! Dean Hoffman from Troy, IL. was looking to whip out the broom after heat & dash wins!
Pacing the field to the green flag Hoffman jumped to the lead on the bottom with Steve Lach & Brett Korves following closely. Meanwhile Chris Smith running fourth moved to the top riding the cushion. Setting his sights Smith starting advancing first picking off Korves then Lach. Blasting around the top he reeled in Hoffman and by mid race had throttled his way to the lead. A caution would slow the action as Zeb Moake would lose control and back his car hard into the turns 1&2 fence busting a three foot hole through the wood. After a short delay for repair the green flew with 3 laps remaining. Hoffman tucked up closely but could not get there and Chris Smith collected his first feature of the year! Korves, Lach & Tommy Smallwood completed the top five.
The UMP Sportsman action was fast and furious as Mark Schaefer picked up his second feature checker this season over Jon Ripperda who had a great run from his sixth starting position. “Wahoo” Jones was third followed by John Schrand, Joe Volluz & Stu Springer.
A Nice turn out in the UMP Pure Stocks saw Tyler Ratajczyk score feature win number two of his young racing career. No Sophomore slump for him as he led green to checker with a convincing win! Big Jim Rowney brought the purple monster home second, Jake Hewitt third, Zac Hoffman fourth and Dawn Rheinecker fifth.
It was Night II of the “TOP DOG” Series for the UMP Pro 4 division. Twenty strong competitors showed all trying to be the next Top 5 to qualify for the final $500 to win event on July 29th! Emig, Bittle and Isaak would battle for the lead most of the race until Emig's car came out of gear coming out of turn 2, and Bittle stayed on the gas turning Emig around. They both would be put to the back and Isaak would claim the top spot. And on this night it would be Top Dog Trevor Isaak that would claim victory and the $300 winners share! Dayton Racer was second, Jordan Surhe third followed by James Southers & Chuck Johnson. The five new qualifiers were Southers, Johnson, Derek Reeves, Travis Bittle & Billy Lapaglia.
Next Friday is the “Prelude to the Race for a Cure” Breast Cancer Awareness Night! UMP Sportsman “Memorial 25” $500 to Win. Join us for a Fun Night Fundraising & Racing!

Recent Alerts

Season Points

Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodelsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Aarons UMP Modifiedsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Belleville Automotive Pure Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Boss Chassis Micro Sprintsas of 8/29/2014
Full Points
O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Forgot Password?