Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season
No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for...

9/12/2014 -
Just want to let everyone know we have decided to not race tomorrow Friday September 26th
  • Join us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube!
  • Kids 12 and under are always FREE!!!
  • Text "BCSFAN" to 84483 to receive text alerts!!
U Pic a Part

Latest Results

Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodels
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Aarons UMP Modifieds
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Belleville Automotive Pure Stocks
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocks
Full Results

Support Our Sponsors

The Special Olympics
Kettler  Sons
King Edwards Chicken
OReilly Auto Parts
Scott Credit Union
Boss Chassis
Exclusive Design
Rock Auto
Nationwide Auto Transport
Driver Websites
Tribout Carnival Supply
Gateway Grizzlies
Dambacher Truck
U Pic a Part
Hoosier Tires Midwest

©2015 Belle-Clair Speedway
All rights reserved

Driver Profile

Dauderman wins the Crate vs. Super Showdown!

Dauderman wins the Crate vs. Super Showdown!

Belleville, IL (May 27th, 2011) Mother Nature tried her best to dampen the action, but Belle-Clair Speedway officials kept the track in great shape and thirty-three UMP DIRTcar Late Models provided some great action. However, it would be the Crate Late Model of Bobby Dauderman out running all the Super Late Models to claim the victory!

Dauderman was able to hold off the hard charging Mark Voigt in the main event to complete the sweep of the night’s action. After winning his heat race and the dash, Dauderman started on the front row pole for the main event. Dauderman immediately took command when the green flag dropped and opened up nearly a full straight away lead on the field before a caution flew on lap twelve. Meanwhile, Voigt, who had started back in the fourteenth starting spot was charging through the field using the high side and had gotten all the way to the third position when the lap twelve caution flew. On the restart Dauderman once again opened up a slight lead over second place Mike Hammerle while Voigt went back to the high side to work past Hammerle for the second spot. The caution would fly again on lap sixteen. This would allow Voigt to restart right on the rear bumper of Dauderman and setup a memorable nine lap dash to the finish. On the restart, Dauderman continued to use the low side while Voigt went to the top. The two raced practically side by side until another caution slowed the field on lap twenty-one. On this restart, the same scenerio would play out with Dauderman using the low side and Voigt the high side racing side by side. Dauerman would get a good run off the bottom coming out of each turn to pull slightly ahead of Voigt down the straight aways. Dauderman would hang on at the finish and edge Voigt by a half car length at the finish line to take the win. Hammerle would follow Voigt across the line to take third. Frankie Martin would move up through the field to finish fourth and Dave Thornton rounded out the top five.

Steve Lach claimed his first ever UMP DIRTcar Modified win at Belle-Clair Speedway. Lach got the lead early in the race from his front row outside starting spot and led the first few laps before Mike Harrison made the pass for the lead. Harrison paced the field until several cars Harrison was about to lap spun in front of him in turn three. Harrison had to get hard on the brakes and did make slight contact with one of the spun cars. Harrison would have to be taken off the track on a wrecker because when he got on the brakes, it finished breaking the drive shaft that Harrison said had been vibrating for several laps previous of the caution. That would turn the lead back over to Lach. Lach would pace the field for the remaining seven laps with Dean Hoffman all over his rear bumper. Hoffman was ready to pounce should Lach make a mistake. Lach would have a little problem getting through turns three and four coming to the checkered flag, allowing Hoffman to pull along his inside and make it a very close finish. Lach would finish a half car length ahead of Hoffman for the win. Tim Hancock would claim the third position while Bobby Bittle and Brett Korves rounded out the top five.

Jon Ripperda took the lead from early leader John Schrand at the half way mark in the UMP DIRTcar/AARA Sportsman main event and went on to take the victory. The race went all fifteen laps without a caution. Stu Springer would hold off the hard charging Robbie Eilers to finish third. Dennis Wernle completed the top five.

Jake Hewitt outlasted Randy Dietzel to win the UMP DIRTcar/AARA Pure Stock main event. Hewitt and Dietzel raced side by side for the final four laps with Hewitt hanging on at the end. Rusty Griffaw went from fifth to third in the closing laps and tried to run down the two leaders at the end but came up just short and finished third. Matt Meier took the fourth spot with Bryan Baker taking fifth.

Ryan Emig battled early with Jordan Suhre for the top spot in the UMP DIRTcar/AARA Pro 4 Stock feature event. Emig would eventually pull away from Suhre and then he would have to hold off the hard charging Jacob Rexing in the closing laps to take the win. Rexing would take second with Suhre third. Aaron Wood finished fourth and James Southers completed the top five.

Article Credit: Jimmy Dearing

Recent Alerts

Season Points

Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodelsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Aarons UMP Modifiedsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Belleville Automotive Pure Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Boss Chassis Micro Sprintsas of 8/29/2014
Full Points
O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Forgot Password?