Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season
No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for Season

No Racing Friday Sept 26th. Done for...

9/12/2014 -
Just want to let everyone know we have decided to not race tomorrow Friday September 26th
  • Join us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube!
  • Kids 12 and under are always FREE!!!
  • Text "BCSFAN" to 84483 to receive text alerts!!
U Pic a Part

Latest Results

Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodels
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Aarons UMP Modifieds
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014Belleville Automotive Pure Stocks
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway9/12/2014O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocks
Full Results

Support Our Sponsors

Tribout Carnival Supply
Scott Credit Union
Nationwide Auto Transport
Driver Websites
Rock Auto
U Pic a Part
The Special Olympics
OReilly Auto Parts
Exclusive Design
Boss Chassis
King Edwards Chicken
Hoosier Tires Midwest
Dambacher Truck
Gateway Grizzlies
Kettler  Sons

©2015 Belle-Clair Speedway
All rights reserved

Driver Profile

Randy Korte

Randy Korte

Highland, IL

Korte ends the streak, wins for the second time!

Korte ends the streak, wins for the second time!

Randy Korte Scores Hard fought victory over Kreke & Dauderman in the 99 lap “Ray Eby Classic” @ Belle-Clair!

On an absolutely awesome Friday night in Belleville Illinois fans filled the seats at Belle-Vegas to see 27 Super Late Model Drivers sign in all vying for the coveted St. Clair Bowl Bowling Ball Trophy that is awarded to the winner of the 99 Lap Ray Eby Classic.
There were an unprecedented seven previous winner’s on hand to attempt to become the first two time winner in recent history!
Brent Kreke, Mark Voigt & Bobby Dauderman (The 2010 winner) all previous winners won heat races setting the stage for an almost assured two time winner. The top six finishers from the heats inverted by the dice roll headed to the dash. Randy Korte another previous winner would take the win and snare the pole for the 99 sponsored by Ray Vinson Mortgage Group. Korte charged to the lead from the start and would work lapped traffic really well. Meanwhile behind him Voigt , Kreke and Dauderman all kept him in sight battling hard working their way forward. Fifty laps in Voigt would experience brake problems and lose touch with the leaders. Kreke and Dauderman swapping second and third positions lap after lap, Kreke on the high side Dauderman catfishing on the bottom. Applying the pressure on Korte inching closer as the laps passed. On lap 98 Kreke was able to pull alongside Korte. But it was Randy Korte who had enough left to power to the win in the closest finish we can remember as no more than two car lengths separated the top three! In the post race interview with TTG an exhausted Randy received a standing ovation from the fans. Randy was quick to thank the fans, his sponsors & race sponsors St Clair/ Bel-Air Bowl & Vinson Mortgage Group.
The great racing from the remaining four classes saw Feature wins for Mike Harrison – UMP Modified, Robbie Eilers – UMP/AARA Sportsman, Jake Hewitt – UMP/AARA Pure Stock & Ryan Emig – UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks.

Join us this Friday 8-26-11 for Special Olympics Illinois 70’s Night. Fan Fun $100 to win dress up contest plus a raffle for a Big Screen TV to raise $$ for the Olympians.
Exciting racing on tap as the Modifieds will race 30 laps in the Hoosier 30 and the Pro 4 Stocks will decide who is “TOP DOG” with the winner taking home $500. We’ll see you there at Historic Belle-Clair Speedway!

Recent Alerts

Season Points

Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodelsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Aarons UMP Modifiedsas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Belleville Automotive Pure Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Boss Chassis Micro Sprintsas of 8/29/2014
Full Points
O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocksas of 9/12/2014
Full Points
Forgot Password?