Upcoming Events

Don Klein 100 Lap LM Race Friday!
WHATS ON TAP FOR AUGUST? Great Events & a Big Announcement!
Don Klein 100 Lap LM Race Friday!

Don Klein 100 Lap LM Race Friday!

8/24/2014 -
Legends race ST. Clair/Bel-Air Bowl "Don Klein 100" $2,000 to win and $200 to start. Only
WHATS ON TAP FOR AUGUST? Great Events & a Big Announcement!

WHATS ON TAP FOR AUGUST? Great Events &...

7/25/2014 -
WHATS ON TAP FOR AUGUST? Great Events & a Big Announcement! 8/7/2014 AMA Flat Track
  • Join us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube!
  • Kids 12 and under are always FREE!!!
  • Text "BCSFAN" to 84483 to receive text alerts!!
Driver Websites USKN

Latest Results

Belle-Clair Speedway8/15/2014Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodels
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway8/15/2014Aarons UMP Modifieds
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway8/15/2014Belleville Automotive Pure Stocks
Full Results
Belle-Clair Speedway8/15/2014O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocks
Full Results

Support Our Sponsors

King Edwards Chicken
U Pic a Part
Dambacher Truck
Exclusive Design
Gateway Grizzlies
Hoosier Tires Midwest
Tribout Carnival Supply
Nationwide Auto Transport
Driver Websites
OReilly Auto Parts
Kettler  Sons
Boss Chassis
The Special Olympics
Scott Credit Union
Rock Auto

©2014 Belle-Clair Speedway
All rights reserved

Driver Profile

2011 Season Champions

2011 Season Champions

Our 2011 Season Point Champions are:

Mike Hammerle in the UMP Late Model Division. Mike won with 1,101 points. One thing that is amazing is that Mike did not have any feature wins this year. Mr. Consistent!! Great Job Mr. Hammerle!

Dean Hoffman in the UMP Modified Division: Dean won with 1,169 points. He had 4 feature wins this year and was pretty dominant at times. Congratulations Dean!

Mark Schaefer in the UMP Sportsman Division: Mark returns to the throne as champion again this year defending his title from 2010. Mark had 1,089 points and 4 feature wins. This was one of the most competitive classes this year with 9 different feature winners. Good job on the repeat Mark!

Randy Dietzel in the UMP Pure Stock Division. Randy had 1,107 point and clinched the championship on Season Championship Night! The point battle between the top 3 was close for the last month of the season! Randy finished the year with 2 feature wins. Congratulations Randy and thank you!

Ryan Emig in the UMP/AARA Pro-4 Division. Ryan takes home the most features wins in 2011 with 6. Ryan had 1,139 points and also clinched the title on Season Championship Night! Great Year Ryan!

Thank you fans, sponsors, drivers and crew for a wonderful 2011! We are already planning and getting things ready for the 2012 season. We are always striving to get better. From our family to yours, have a great off-season! Thanks

Recent Alerts

Season Points

Kettler & Sons UMP Latemodelsas of 8/15/2014
Full Points
Aarons UMP Modifiedsas of 8/15/2014
Full Points
Belleville Automotive Pure Stocksas of 8/15/2014
Full Points
Boss Chassis Micro Sprintsas of 7/11/2014
Full Points
O'Reilly's Pro 4 Stocksas of 8/15/2014
Full Points
Forgot Password?